Uncategorized · What's Going On?

RE-BRANDING

Younique

This is going to sound like such a cliche but what I’m about to say is the absolute truth. Since joining Younique back in 2016 it has absolutely changed my life. Am I rich yet? No!! Far from it. Do I make as much as a full time job? No!! Not yet. BUT I WILL. 💪🏻💪🏻 It has changed my life because my confidence has grown massively and for me that is more important than ANYTHING. 

After having my daughter in May 2016 I lost myself. I never felt good in anything I wore, I was still carrying ‘baby weight’. I never liked the way I looked. I started to feel extremely low about myself and it started to take its toll on my mental health. I was in a really dark place and it wasn’t me. I was fed up.

When my gorgeous friend/sponsor (Jennifer) messaged me telling me about the opportunity I could have with Younique it really intrigued me. It took me a few months to finally jump on board but when I did I never looked back. I did take a break from it but thats because I was very poorly in my first trimester with my second pregnancy. It was always there though.

Why younique? Why now? I did a lot of research before I signed up to become a presenter and I discovered the younique foundation which is an amazing charity working to help women and children that have been sexually abused. Having a family member that had been sexually abused I held that really close to my heart. The work they do is amazing but I will talk about that in its own blog post because it deserves it. Younique is such an amazing company because of the rewards. You can receive unto 30% commission!!! I KNOW! On top of that you can get yourself y-cash to spend on your website AND 1/2 price items. The CEO’S Melanie and Derek work very hard to give every presenter the recognition they deserve and that’s pretty magical. I decided it was time I did something for myself. Something to get CHERYL back. So I signed up and I absolutely adore what I do.

Re-Branding!

As you’ve probably noticed BELLE DAME is no more. I wanted to make my website and brand more personal and connected to me. 💋 So I am so excited to introduce Cheryl Brown Beauty. I have a new website link. 👇🏻👇🏻
www.cherylbrownbeauty.co.uk

CHERYL’S BEAUTY LOUNGE.
I have a VIP group on Facebook. I will be doing make up master classes for those of you that would like help/tips with makeup/beauty related things. I.e. how to apply foundation, how to use concealer properly, eye looks etc etc. If you would like to be added to this group let me know and i’ll get you in there!! Some fun stuff going on at the moment 🤐

I will be posting regularly on this blog so keep your eyes peeled 💗

I am really excited about this. 😁😁 I hope you are too!!
Until Next Time

Signature

Leave a Reply

